The Central (General) administration manages the general and financial affairs of the monastery. An Administration Committee, referred as chanzo-khang in Tibetan, comprising of 5 members appointed by the governing body for a term of three years, manages the entire General Administration work. The Committee is be led by one of the five appointed members as the Chief Administrator / Secretary. 

A team of appointed staffs assists in the general administration work.

Centeral Administrator 

  1. GesheThupten Wangchuk (Senior Administrator)
  2. Geshe Sonam Yarphel (Administrator)
  3. Geshe LLobsang Tenpa (Administrator)
  4. Geshe Jampa Delek (Administrator)

Centeral Admin Office Staffs

  1. Geshe Nawang Zangpo (Treasurer)
  2. Geshe Sherab Choephel (Asst. Treasurer)
  3. Geshe Lobsang Gyatso (Asst. Accountant)
  4. Ven. Ngawang Rigdol (Tibetan Secretary)
  5. Ven. Tsering Gyaltsen (ID Card Section)
  6. Ven. Sonam Gelek (Photo & Video Edit)
  7. Ven. Lobsang Gyatso (Asst. Treasurer)
  8. Tenzing Drakpa (English Secretary)
  9. Sonam (Asst. Office Secretary)